School-wide Happenings This Month

Chillin’ Out!

Hearts will be singing at our 50th Annual Love-In on Thursday, February 7 from 6:00-7:30 pm. It’s a potluck dinner with entertainment provided by our little valentines. 

A new three week session of Whimsical Wednesdays, Lovin’ it Up, begins on the 6th and runs through the 27th .

Save the date March 8th. We are once again re-scheduling our evening PJ Party with Miss Karen.

Save the Date April 27th. “Peace, Love and the Spring Fling.” Details are in this month’s newsletter.

February Events

. Wednesday - Feb. 7 - Music with Mr. Perry

. Wednesday - Feb. 7 - Love -In Pot Luck Dinner

. Thursday - Feb. 8 - Book Read with Nathalie Jacob 7-9 PM

. Monday - Feb. 11 - Spanish for All

. Thursday - Feb. 14 - Yoga for All

. Friday - Feb. 15 - No school - Staff Development

. Monday Feb. 18 - Friday Feb. 22 - Winter Break

. Tuesday - Feb. 26 - Visit from Tina the Tooth

Upcoming Events

. Monday - Mar. 4 - Music with Mr. Perry

. Friday - Mar. 8 - PJ Party with Miss Karen 6-8 PM

. Friday - Mar. 15 - Yoga for All

. Wednesday - Mar. 27 - Mad Science for All