School-wide Happenings This Month

Tis the Season!

Nutcracker Ballet Field Trip for 3’s and 4’s at the Quick Center at Fairfield University on Dec. 10.

Come join us for new sessions of Whimsical Wednesdays on Dec 12th and 19th from 1:30-3:00.

Save the date January 25. We are re-scheduling our evening PJ Party with Miss Karen.

December Events

. Monday - Dec. 3 - Spanish for all ages

. Monday - Friday - Dec. 3-7 - Blue Room parent - teacher conferences

. Tuesday -Dec. 4 - Audobon Society visits the Purple Room

. Monday - Dec. 10 - Nutcracker Ballet field trip 3’s & 4’s

. Tuesday - Dec. 18 - Music with Mr. Perry

. Friday - Dec. 21 - Yoga for all

. Monday - Dec. 24 - Wednesday Jan. 2 - Christmas Break - No school

Upcoming Events

. Friday - Jan. 4 - Yoga for all

. Monday - Jan. 7 - Music with Mr. Perry

. Monday - Jan. 14 - Spanish for all ages

. Friday - Jan. 25 - Evening Pajama Party with Miss Karen

. Tuesday - Jan. 29 - Visit from Westport Public Library