School-wide Happenings This Month

All Settled IN!

The classrooms are buzzing with excitement has the children engage with their teachers and peers.

Don't miss our Wine and Cheese Meet and Greet on Sunday, October 14 from 5-7.

Our Halloween parade will be on Wednesday, October 31 at 9:15 AM. No superhero costumes or weapons are permitted.

Registration for 2019 – 2020 begins in November. Please see the Director’s Newsletter for details.

October Events

·   Friday - Oct. 12 - Yoga for all

·   Sunday - Oct. 14 - Parents Wine and Cheese Meet and Greet

·   Wednesday - Oct. 17 - Acting out with Miss Karen - All ages

·   Friday - Oct. 26 - Pumpkin Farm Off Campus Field Trip - 3’s & 4’s

. Monday - Oct. 29 - Music with Mr. Perry yeah for All Ages.

. Wednesday - Oct. 31 - Halloween Parade for All.
 

Upcoming Events

. Monday - Nov. 5-12 - Priority Registration Period.

. Tuesday - Nov. 6 - No school - Staff Development

. Friday - Nov. 9 - Evening Drama Drop Off 6-8 PM.

. Friday Nov. 16 - Yoga for all

. Wednesday Nov. 16 - 23 - Thanksgiving Break - No school.

. Tuesday & Wednesday Nov. 27 &28 - Picture Days